top of page

Sketches and Concept Art from my projects

Here I have collected what sketches and concepts I have built my projects on. Some of it is from early development and some of it became lo-fi prototypes. Enjoy!

Moodboard for a digital environment set out in space.

Moodboard for a digital environment set out in space.

Concept picture for an app that uses public screens. It later turned out to be the application "Quizity". (See portfolio)

Concept picture for an app that uses public screens. It later turned out to be the application "Quizity". (See portfolio)

To the left: moodboard for the game "Island". To the right: Moodboard for a game set out in space that never was developed. (See portfolio).

To the left: moodboard for the game "Island". To the right: Moodboard for a game set out in space that never was developed. (See portfolio).

Moodboard for a pretend web page called "Leaft".

Moodboard for a pretend web page called "Leaft".

Moodboard for the Internet of Things.

Moodboard for the Internet of Things.

Instructions manual for my Physical Prototyping product: Magic 8-Box (See portfolio).

Instructions manual for my Physical Prototyping product: Magic 8-Box (See portfolio).

Sketch for my Advert Campaign based on WWF's old advertisements.

Sketches of Arabic based font made for typography project.

bottom of page